No Pressure - Self-Titled

The debut 5-song EP from No Pressure. Member of The Story So Far, Light Years and Regulate. For fans of early Blink-182, Lifetime and The Movielife

No Pressure is:
Parker Cannon - Vocals
Pat Kennedy - Guitar
Harry Corrigan - Drums


T-shirt - printed on US GILDAN
Hat - Embroidery Unstructured Snapback

CD or Bundle come with free poster and stickers


Track Listing //
01. Doin' fine
02. No Pressure
03. So You Say
04. Wanna Get Ahead
05. Deal

Catalog Number: IG-099
Release Date: 12/4/2020