State Champs - Unplugged


Please email us at if you have questions


The new acoustic EP from State Champs. Featuring 4 new tracks and 2 fan favorite songs from 'Living Proof'. Japanese edition also including 7 acoustic songs from their 'The Acoustic Things' and deluxe edition of 'Around The World And Back'

"the Unplugged EP is special for us for many reasons, one main reason being the writing process. We feel like we really went back to our roots, you know, just the band, in a room with an acoustic guitar, writing songs and having fun. We tend to execute our best material in an environment that is stress free and organic. Our fans have been asking for new acoustic, stripped down material for quite some time, we’re happy to say it’s here."

Japanese edition limited shirt - printed on US GILDAN


Track Listing //
01. A Thousand Hearts
02. The Recipe
03. 10 AM
04. Crying Out Loud
05. Criminal
06. Dead and Gone
07. Losing Myself *
08. Secrets *
09. Elevated *
10. Deadly Conversation *
11. Hard to Please *
12. Simple Existence *
13. Easy Enough *
* Bonus Tracks for Japan

Catalog Number: IG-097
Release Date: 8/21/2020