Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - Something For Nothing (Tape)

Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!'s classic debut album "Something For Nothing" with original cover and original version on cassette tape for the first and last time ever! Very limited tour pressing for their recent Japanese Tour. We don't have many left.


Track Listing //
Side A:
01. Born For Adversity
02. In Friends We Trust
03. Positiv-O
04. We Fell Fast
05. Time’s Up!
06. Summer Heat (Feat. Popi from Notimefor)
07. Alex Kidd In Miracle World

Side B:
08. Sink Or Swim (S.O.S)
09. Life
10. Captain Blood
11. For All We Know (Feat. Alex from the Earl Grey, Leo from Mary Has A Gun,Popi & Alvin from Notimefor)
12. Milf
13. XOXO
14. Make Them Believe