Daggermouth - 10 Bass Players Later

Canadian Pop Punk / Melodic-hardcore king Daggermouth are back! 10 Bass Players Later is Japanese exclusive release and includes their classic 26 fast and anthemic punk songs from their both full length 'Stallone' and 'Turf Wars' with new artwork. For fans of Set Your Goals, Comeback Kid, Lifetime, Four Year Strong. Limited to 300.

Track Listing //
01. Abracadra Holmes
02. Hawt Lixx
03. Glendale P.D. Hates Daggermouth
04. Too Late, No Friends
05. This Is Chase Brennerman
06. Hey Nelson Go Jump On The Garbage
07. Frisky Business
08. Dan Don Get Off Your Fucking Phone
09. You Can't Soar Like An Eagle When You Hang Out With Turkeys
10. Fact: Mike Peecher Rollerblades
11. You Do This As A Fad, We Do This As A Lifestyle
12. Stevenston Mike Can Mosh To This Anyday
13. I Dance To Trance In Garbage Bag Pants
14. Hit 'Em High, Hit 'Em Low, Don Flamingo
15. Does Anyone Know What Snfu Stands For?
16. Vegas Chaffe, Brutha I Got It Too
17. Shildo's Quest: Legacy of the Dung
18. Pump Lube and Gary the Bear
19. Verbal Uzi. Moo You Fucking Bitches
20. Lassie's Last Dance
21. Merkin In The Streets
22. Dude Just Wants His Rug Back
23. Texas John's Sweet Herbal Remedy
24. Westlemania 5: Hulk Hogan vs. Macho Man
25. This Is Where The Chocolate Cheesecake Would Be If We Had Any Whammy!
26. Sing It Again Rookie Biatch

Catalog Number: IG-083
Release Date: 10/20/2017