Light Years - I'll See You When I See You

PLEASE NOTE: This is a presale item set to ship apps 12/04/2015

Second album from Ohio's pop punk Light Years who toured with Fireworks and Gnarwolves last March in Japan. “This record is very important to us, and will stand out because it is so honest,” frontman Pat Kennedy says of ‘I’ll See You When I See You’. “We put everything we had into these songs and didn’t hold back. We are not trying to pull off a gimmick or sound just like every other cookie-cutter pop-punk band, we are just playing music that we would want to hear. These are the best songs we have ever recorded and I believe we have finally found our voice as a band.” For fans of Blink-182, Saves The Day, The Movielife, New Found Glory.

Track Listing //
01. Are You Sure?
02. Rearview
03. Living In Hell
04. Accidents
05. The Summer She Broke My Heart
06. Cracks On The Ceiling
07. So Sorry
08. Let You Down
09. I Can’t Relate
10. Empty Rooms
11. Lost Ground
12. Funeral
13. I Wish I Could

Catalog Number: IG-073
Release Date: 12/04/2015

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**