Handguns - Disenchanted

The third full-length from Baltimore hard-working pop punk band Handguns "Disenchanted." Produced by Kyle Black (State Champs, New Found Glory, Comeback Kid), it is packed with punk rock anthems, sing-alongs. For fans of Neck Deep, The Story So Far, Man Overboard, Blink-182.

Track Listing //
01. Self Portrait
02. The Worst In Me
03. My Lowest Point
04. Low Spirits
05. Bury Me
06. Carbon Copy Elitist
07. Disenchanted
08. Conjuring My Youth
09. Missed Calls
10. Recovery

Catalog Number: IG-072
Release Date: 11/13/2015

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**