Seaway - Colour Blind

Second full-length from Ontario, Canada five-piece pop punk Seaway who are following up their run on the 2015 Vans Warped Tour with the release of "Colour Blind," which was produced by Four Year Strong's Alan Day. For fans of Blink-182, All Time Low, New Found Glory, Man Overboard. Japanese edition includes 4 bonus tracks from All In My Head EP.

Track Listing //
01. Slam
02. Best Mistake
03. Trick
04. Freak.
05. Still Weird
06. Stubborn Love
07. Big Deal
08. Air Head
09. Growing Stale
10. Day She Left
11. Turn Me Away
12. Goon
13. Your Best Friend *
14. Alberta *
15. The Let Down *
16. If I Came Back For You *
* Bonus Tracks

Catalog Number: IG-071
Release Date: 10/26/2015

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**