In Her Own Words - Bad Weather

Brand new EP from California pop punks In Her Own Words featuring 3 new songs and 2 acoustic songs. Mixed and mastered by Bertrand Poncet from Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!. For fans of Blink-182, New Found Glory, Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!. Japanese edition includes their recent single Stranger. This is very limited pressing.

Track Listing //
01. Bad Weather
02. Bittersweet
03. Plain View
04. Strangers *
05. Strangers (acoustic)
06. Silver Lights (acoustic)
* Bonus Track

Catalog Number: IG-069
Release Date: 9/11/2015

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**