Man Overboard - Heavy Love

New Jersey pop-punk defenders Man Overboard has spent the past seven years touring the world, sharing the stage with the likes of Taking Back Sunday, Bayside, New Found Glory, The Wonder Years and more. For their 2015 full-length, "Heavy Love," Man Overboard enlisted the help of legendary punk producer Bill Stevenson (Rise Against, Descendents, A Day To Remember). Together they have crafted 12 songs that are undoubtedly the band's strongest and most exciting material to date. "Heavy Love" is destined to become the most recognizable album in the band's catalog.

Track Listing //
01. Now That You're Home
02. Borderline
03. Reality Check
04. Splinter
05. The Note
06. Cliffhanger
07. She's In Pictures
08. Invisible
09. Deal
10. Anything
11. For Jennie
12. A Love That I Can't Have

Catalog Number: IG-068
Release date: 7/8/2015

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**