The Story So Far - Self-Titled

The Story So Far's 2015 self-titled album cements them as a seminal band in today's pop-punk community, returning to work at The Panda Studios with close friend Sam Pura, who produced and engineered the band's previous two records as well. Japanese edition includes 2 bonus songs from their acoustic EP "The Song Of".

Track Listing //
01. Smile
02. Heavy Gloom
03. Distaste
04. Solo
05. Mock
06. How You Are
07. Nerve
08. Phantom
09. Scowl
10. Stalemate
11. Navy Blue *
12. Waiting In Vain *
* Bonus Tracks

Catalog Number: IG-066
Release Date: 6/3/2015

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**