Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - Get Lost, Find Yourself

The third full length from French pop punkers Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!'s music vacillates between two different extremes, crazy catchy pop-punk melodies into pummeling and potent hardcore. On their new album Get Lost, Find Yourself, Chunk! flex a whole new set of creative muscles, delivering new anthems for the Chunk diehards through 10 tracks of pop punk energy tempered with their signature breakdowns. For fans of A Day To Remember, Four Year Strong, New Found Glory and Blink-182.

Track Listing //
01. Playing Dead
02. City of Light
03. The Other Line
04. Set It Straight
05. Pull You Under
06. What Goes Around
07. Worst Case Scenario
08. Twist The Knife
09. Get Lost, Find Yourself
10. Every Moment

Catalog Number: IG-065
Release Date: 5/20/2015

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**