No Good News - Disposable Summer

New EP from Long Island, NY pop punks No Good News. For fans of The Starting Line, The Movielife, The Wonder Years, Real Friends. Japanese limited pressing.

Track Listing //
01. In Your Living Room
02. Nervous
03. Rest Assured
04. Slightly Shifted
05. At Rest
06. Rest Assured (Acoustic) *
*Bonus Track

Catalog Number: IG-063
Release Date: 5/13/2015

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**