Superheaven - Ours Is Chrome

Formed in 2007, Pennsylvania's Superheaven (formerly Daylight) has spent the better part of the last five years honing in on their dark and desperate sound across four EPs and their debut full-length, "Jar," and an endless touring cycle. Produced by Will Yip, their second full-length, "Ours Is Chrome," consists of 11 emotionally-heavy songs that drift effortlessly between genres, channeling the band's insecurities and determination into a collection of material that are simultaneously confident and downcast. For fans of Nirvana, Basement, Title Fight, Failure, Balance And Composure.

Track Listing //
01. I've Been Bored
02. Next To Nothing
03. Room
04. All The Pain
05. Leach
06. Downswing
07. Blur
08. Gushin' Blood
09. Dig Into Me
10. From The Chest Down
11. Poor Aileen

Catalog Number: IG-063
Release date: 5/6/2015

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**