Seasons Change - Please Don't Leave

Debut full length album from California pop punks Seasons Change with eleven stellar tracks, produced by Sam Pura (State Champs, The Story So Far), that bleed vulnerability and passion with a raw honest lyrics set to the tone of upbeat, anthemic pop-punk. For fans of State Champs, The Story So Far, Neck Deep and All Time Low.

Track Listing //
01. Clueless
02. Hope This Stains
03. Safe
04. Valentine
05. Straight in the Heart
06. The Reasons Why
07. Feel It
08. Sick of It
09. Need to Know
10. Take Time
11. Not Sorry

Catalog Number: IG-062
Release Date: 4/7/2015

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**