Major League - There's Nothing Wrong With Me

Following an incredibly busy year of shows in support of their debut record Hard Feelings, Major League has returned with a sophomore album that defies any pre-conceived notions and defines their next evolution as a band. With guitarist Brian Joyce now helming vocal duties, backed by Matt Chila (guitar/vocals), Kyle Bell (bass) and Luke Smartnick (drums), the band emerges with a new sense of identity, a renewed focus and an abundant amount of energy for their most personal recording to date. For fans of Jimmy Eat World, Foo Fighters, A Loss For Words.

Track Listing //
01. Wallflower
02. Graves
03. Pillow Talk
04. Kaleidoscopes
05. Just As I Am
06. Montreal
07. Little Eyes
08. Recovery
09. Devil’s Advocate
10. Bruiser
11. Rittenhouse

Catalog Number: IG-057
Release Date: 11/5/2014

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**