Man Overboard - Passing Ends

New EP from Defend Pop Punks Man Overboard featuring 4 new songs and one acoustic from their recent album Heart Attack. Passing Ends is the precursor to the bands next LP, which they are currently writing and will be released in 2015 via Rise Records. The EP was recorded at the band’s Small Hill Studio, the site where ‘Love Your Friends Die Laughing,’ The ‘Noise From Upstairs’ EP and many other Man Overboard classics were written and recorded. To finish off the EP, it was mixed and mastered by Will Yip (Circa Survive, Title Fight, Balance & Composure). Japanese edition includes full live set in Boston.

Track Listing //
01. Twenty Years
02. Passing Ends
03. Stood Up
04. Secret Pain (Acoustic)
05. For Vince

- Live In Boston -
06. White Lies
07. Montrose
08. Parting Gift
09. Dead End Dreams
10. They Don’t Make ‘Em Like They Use To
11. Atlas
12. Hoodie Song
13. S.A.D
14. Something’s Weird
15. How To Hide Your Feelings
16. World Favorite
17. Night Feelings
18. Boy Without Batteries
19. Love Your Friends, Die Laughing
20. Where I Left You
21. I Ate My Gluesick
22. Rare

Catalog Number: IG-056
Release Date: 10/28/2014

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**