A Loss For Words - The Kids Can't Lose -5-Year Anniversary Edition-

Five year anniversary re-issue of their debut from Boston pop punks A Loss For Words with their great memories of Japanese tours and includes 2 bonus tracks from their very first EP These Past Five Years.

Track Listing //
01. Stamp Of Approval
02. 40 Thieves
03. Where I’m From, You Die With Your Secrets
04. Hold Your Breath
05. Mt. St. Joseph
06. The Promises You Keep (Burn This Bridge)
07. Heavy Lies The Crown
08. Wasted Youth
09. Half-Step Down
10. Behind Our Backs
11. Hot Hand In A Dice Game
12. A Theme For Your Ego *
13. Kill With Style *
* Bonus Tracks

Catalog Number: IG-054
Release Date: 9/3/2014

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**