After Tonight - The Canary In The Birdcage

Debut full length from Tokyo Pop Punks After Tonight. They toured with Fireworks, Set Your Goals, Man Overboard, Handguns, Such Gold in Japan. For fans of The Wonder Years, Fireworks, Transit, Jimmy Eat World and Copeland. 12" includes digital download.

Track Listing //
01. Cranes
02. Swords
03. Treehouse
04. What I Have is a Map, Not a Compass
05. Graveyards
06. Common Sense
07. Nest
08. 3.20
09. The Canary in the Birdcage
10. Frozen Fingers
11. Time Machine
12. Canvas

Catalog Number: IGJ-002
Release Date: 4/2/2014

***We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**