Such Gold - Misadventures

Misadventures is the debut full-length from Rochester, New York’s pop punks Such Gold. The album was recorded with Steve Evetts (Saves The Day, Lifetime, Every Time I Die, Suicide Silence and The Dillinger Escape Plan).

Track Listing //
01. Two Year Plan
02. Committee Circus
03. Storyteller
04. Keyhole M.O.
05. Another Day
06. Survival Of The Fondest
07. Tell Yourself
08. Higher Place
09. Understand and Forget
10. Locked Out Of the Magic Theater
11. You Are Your Greatest Threat (The Doctor Will See You Now)

Catalog Number: IG-024
Release Date: 8/22/2012

**We will send all orders from Japan. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 1-2 weeks to arrive at their destination.**