Senses Fail - Follow Your Bliss: The Best Of Senses Fail

Senses Fail's 10 years best album "Follow Your Bliss: The Best of Senses Fail" – a double-CD retrospective package – due to be released on June 20, 2012. The package includes a bonus disc including four brand new tracks that were recorded in March with producer Brian McTernan at his Salad Days studio in Baltimore, Maryland. Japanese edition includes some of another tracks instead of their old songs from the EP.


Track Listing //
01. Wolves At The Door
02. Can’t Be Saved
03. Lungs Like Gallows
04. Buried A Lie
05. Shark Attack
06. Lady In A Blue Dress
07. The Fire
08. Rum Is For Drinking
09. Calling All Cars
10. Bite To Break Skin
11. The Priest And The Matador
12. Lifeboats
13. Family Tradition
14. Cute When You Scream
15. New Years Eve
16. Garden State

01. War Paint
02. Vines
03. Early Graves
04. Waves

Catalog Number: IG-022
Release date: June 20th, 2012

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**