Handguns - It's Better Late Than Never

Handguns is a young Pop Punk band from Harrisburg, PA. This release is very exclusive for ICE GRILL$ Japan. This compilation album included their early EPs "Anywhere But Home" EP and "Don't Bite Your Tongue" EP with their split with Forever Came Calling. For fans of The Movielife, Lifetime, The Wonder Years.

Track Listing //
01. A Year In Review
02. Harbor Water
03. Scream Goodbye
04. Two Weeks
05. Gag Reflex
06. Fingers Crossed
07. My Own Captain
08. Best Excuse
09. Smoke And Mirrors
10. Wait Up
11. Sink Like Lead
12. Pave The Way
13. I Hope He Kills You
14. Swallowing Knives
15. Where Are You?
16. Last Year
17. Anywhere But Home

Catalog Number: IG-019
Release Date: 02/11/2012

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**