Ages - Sleep On It

Ages is very young Pop Punk / Hardcore from Cleveland scene. Their debut album is great blend of east coast pop punk and '90s hardcore includes Gorilla Biscuits cover.

Track Listing //
01. Intro/New Year's Eve
02. Midnight
03. 12:34
04. New Year's Day
05. Sleep On It
06. Sleeper
07. Waltz
08. Dreamer
09. Headstone
10. Story/Stowaway
11. Things We Say (cover of Gorilla Biscuits) * Bonus Track for Japan

Catalog Number: IG-016
Release Date: 11/2/2011

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**