Major League - Mixtape

New Jersey pop punks Major League's Japanese exclusive compilation CD from their both EP "Truth Is..." and "Variables" with download track Some Kids Just Can't Hang. For fans of The Wonder Years, Hit The Lights, Four Year Strong.

Track Listing //
01. I Don't Like You, Whatsoever
02. Subject to Change
03. Together and Tonight
04. Take Me
05. Six Ways To Lie
06. What You Make of It
07. Need I Remind You
08. Head Up, Kid!
09. From State Away
10. The Truth Is...
11. Seasons
Download track: Some Kids Just Can't Hang

Catalog Number: IG-015
Release Date: 9/7/2011

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**