Hostage Calm - All of Hostage Calm

Hostage Calm's early years discography includes all of songs from their Self Titled album (2010), Debut album (2008) and Demo (2007). Japanese limited pressing.

Track Listing //
01. A Mistrust Earned
02. Rebel Fatigues
03. Affidavit
04. Where the Waters Call Home
05. Ballots/Stones
06. Marine Transgressions
07. Young Professionals
08. Overstayed
09. Wither on the Vine
10. Victory Lap
11. Jerry Rumspringer
12. War on the Feeling
13. Donna Lee
14. In So Many Words…
15. Audible
16. Gaslighting
17. Nosebleed Section
18. (I’m Left with All These) Holes
19. Interchangeable Parts
20. 400,000
21. Lacuna (Where Certainty Sleep)
22. Shattering Mirrors
23. Grayscale
24. Pushing the Paradigm
25. One Face
26. Grayscale
27. 400,000
28. Weighed Down

Catalog Number: IG-014
Release Date: 8/10/2011

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**