The Story So Far - Under Soil And Dirt

The debut album from the amazing pop punks The Story So Far. Japanese edition includes some of unreleased songs.

Track Listing //
01. States and Minds
02. Roam
03. Quicksand
04. Swords and Pens
05. High Regard
06. Daughters
07. Mt. Diablo
08. Four Years
09. Rally Cap
10. Placeholder
11. Closure
12. 680 South *
13. May *
14. Unlisted Track (Jawbreaker cover) *
*Bonus Tracks

Catalog Number: IG-012
Release Date: 7/6/2011

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**