Living With Lions - Holy Shit

Vancouver's punk rocker Living With Lions release their second full-length record, provocatively titled Holy Shit for fans of Polar Bear Club, Broadway Calls, Strike Anywhere, Such Gold.

Track Listing //
01. Pieces
02. Regret Song
03. In Your Light
04. Honesty, Honestly
05. Whatever You Want
06. Maple Drive Is Still Alive
07. Wake Up
08. Matthew's Anthem
09. Rough Around The Edges
10. When We Were Young

Catalog Number: IG-010
Release Date: 5/17/2011

**We will send all orders from Japan. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 1-2 weeks to arrive at their destination.**