State Champs - Apparently, I'm Nothing

State Champs is newest Pop Punk band from Albany, New York. They have spent the last year playing shows with Bayside, Fireworks, A Loss For Words, The Swellers, Man Overboard, Transit and Hawthorne Heights.

Track Listing //
01. How It Used To Be
02. Hot And Bothered
03. I Would Try
04. If It Helps You Focus
05. The Record
06. Shades Of Gray
07. Rooftops
08. Small Talk
09. Stick Around

Catalog Number: IG-009
Release date: 4/27/2011

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**