Such Gold - Stand Tall / Pedestals

New York five-piece emotive Pop Punk Hardcore Such Gold. This is their both EPs on 1 CD, in chronological order.

Citing influences such as Saves The Day, Hot Water Music, The Progress, At The Drive-In and Propagandhi, SUCH GOLD’s new EP marries the group’s love for old school pop punk, hardcore and indie rock, without alienating the fans that have latched onto the palatable sound on their first EP. “We all listen to hardcore,” Derby says. “And even though we don’t really play traditional hardcore, we play at the same tempo as most of the bands in that genre, and we identify with the music and most of its ideals. We are definitely a hardcore band at heart."

Track Listing //
01. Four Superbowls, No Rings
02. You Always Know What's Best
03. What's Left Of You
04. The Greatest Comeback Of All Time
05. Stand Tall
06. Cut Rides
07. Sycamore
08. The Brass Tax
09. So Close
10. Gutrot
11. Pedestals

Catalog Number: IG-006
Release Date: 1/19/2011

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**