Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - Something For Nothing

Debut album from French Heavy Pop Punk band Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! for fans of A Day To Remember, Four Year Strong, New Found Glory.

Track Listing //
01. Born For Adversity
02. In Friends We Trust
03. Positiv-O
04. We Fell Fast
05. Time's Up!
06. Summer Heat (Feat. Popi from Notimefor)
07. Alex Kidd In Miracle World
08. Sink Or Swim (S.O.S)
09. Life
10. Captain Blood
11. For All We Know (Feat. Alex from the Earl Grey, Leo from Mary Has A Gun,Popi & Alvin from Notimefor)
12. Milf
13. XOXO
14. Make Them Believe (bonus track/Japanese Exclusive)

Catalog Number: IG-005
Release Date: 11/3/2010

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**