At The Edge - Small Town EP

Debut EP from At The Edge. They're 5 piece Pop Punk band from Southern California for fans of Set Your Goals, New Found Glory, The Wonder Years.

Track Listing //
01. Intro
02. Small town, good friends
03. Deep Blue Sea
04. Fallen So Hard (VA All Day)
05. Stuck In Rewind
06. Nothing To Lose
07. My Life

Catalog Number: IG-004
Release Date: 09/15/2010

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**