Knuckle Puck - 2012-2013 Mixtape

Exclusively for Japanese debut album from Chicago Pop Punks Knuckle Puck. This release comprises the bands two EPs to The Weight That You Buried, Don't Come Home and their old acoustic songs featuring Dan Lambton of Real Friends. Great emo meets post-hardcore influenced pop punk for fans of The Story So Far, Neck Deep and Real Friends.

Track Listing //
01. Everything Must Go
02. Your Back Porch
03. Stateside
04. No Good
05. Give Up
06. Stuck
07. Woodwork
08. Dead Wrong
09. Poor Excuses
10. Woodwork (Acoustic Feat. Dan Lambton of Real Friends)
11. Your Back Porch (Acoustic)
12. No Good (Acoustic)

Catalog Number: IG-049
Release Date: 5/14/2014

**We will send all orders from Japan and we will ship anywhere outside of Japan. We're using standard Airmail by the post office and we will not be able to provide any tracking number. US and International orders ship within 3 business days of ordering and usually take between 2 weeks to arrive at their destination. Please contact to before you order if you want to use express mail service (we will get the postage and we can provide the tracking number) or if you have any questions. Thank you!**